top of page
Search
  • rikiseven

TREASURE HUNT - SPORTS DIRECT

Hello internet, it's me, your favorite blogger! I know I have to work on my humble side, but hey, fake it till you make it! Aaaand now I'll stop rambling and get into the good stuff.


Sports Direct is an UK online shop that carries a lot of sport brands, like Nike, Adidas, Puma, Karrimor, Lonsdale and many, many other...The most important thing about this site is there are a LOT of sales going on at all times. But, as it is always the deals with sales, not everything is a hit, and you gotta be prepared that your size might not be available. I sniffed around for some good stuff, and I believe I found some real gems. I tried to pick those who have at least some size diversity.

PICTURES SOURCE: sportsdirect.com



Now, this is a real gem. Trust spring color, phenomenal price and an excellent polish, ESSIE is my favorite brand of nail polishes. Sadly, I believe liquids can't be shipped outside UK.





Calvin Klein underwear is very popular these days, and it can be very pricey (and sometimes overrated). But this peace is so beautiful, and the price is just right! Wear it under a see trough, oversized t-shirt and some leggings and you are good to go!





As I mentioned above, leggings and an oversized t-shirt make an awesome and cozy outfit. Ideal for those days you wanna eat your cheeseburgers, but be comfortable and presentable if you, God forbid, meet someone you know. Or, you know, if you decide to exercise, I heard some people use them for that purpose. These are usually more expensive because the material is more sturdy than your regular, thin cotton.





Kappa is making its comeback, and with that rising its prices rather unnecessarily, if you ask me. However, I love their logo and the fact is that it is very nostalgic brand to me. This t-shirt is really nice AND reasonably priced.




All I have to say is 6 euros for this beautiful hoodie! We all love mustard, and we all love hoodies...this is just a marvelous find! Lonsdale has really good quality stuff, their hoodies are warm and very comfortable.





Trainers are a must have, and todays trainers are sporty and stylish at the same time. Adidas does a really good job with trainers, and these are comfortable and versatile. The price is top notch!





That's right, Sports Direct has accessorize. Hoops are my go to, because they are simple, and yet they elevate every outfit. I like wearing them with hoodies for that sport chic look. You get 3 pairs for under 2 euros, you can't beat that! Ofc, they come in gold and silver as well.


I hope you liked this treasure hunt. As you can notice, this above is a whole outfit in it self, and I really like it. Sports Direct is a great site, for sports gear or just a casual outfits. They also have heels, boots, dresses and even some makeup! You'll sure hear about them from me in the future.


So, that is it for today's hunt! Read you later ;)!

16 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page