top of page
Search
  • rikiseven

TREASURE HUNT

Updated: Feb 19, 2019


Well, hello everyone. Long time no see,but I am here again and yes I know, you have surely missed me. I'll skip all the chit chat nonsense since I am not your neigbor you have to avoid or your grandma's sister you have to tolerate.


I have a lot of ideas for this blog, but the one that has been on my mind for a very long time is that of a "what's good on sale" type of thing, because I am cheap and kinda broke. I was thinking of doing it on a weekly basis, sometimes covering makeup and sometimes clothes :). So, let us just dive into our treasure hunt. P.S.: On screenshots you'll see the price in certan currency, in this case all of it are probably GBP, so just convert it into currency of your country, I'll link the converter I am using. https://www.xe.com/currencyconverter/convert/?Amount=12&From=GBP&To=HRK

Since I am from Croatia, I'll write the prices in HRK. BTW I've tried all of these sites, delivery time is around 1 week, and shipping is really reasonable, and in many cases free if you purchase a 40 GBP or above worth items. Let the treasure hunt begin!!!


Boohoo

Booho has some really good offers on Real Techniques. I find their sponge on par with Beauty Blender, and I own a couple of their brushes, and I am very pleased with it's preformance.

PICTURES SOURCE: Boohoo.com




Beauty Bay

Beauty Bay always has some offers, but the one that caught my eye this time is a palette they made in collaboration with a popular GB youtuber Jordan Lipscombe. Now,the original price was a bit up there, considering that was when Beauty Bay just started doing their makeup and no one knew what was the quality,and you don't get a lot of variation in it. However, it got some good reviews, and if you would like to try some different colours, but still have wearable options, I thinks this is a great option. I haven't tried it, but for 11 GBP I am seriously thinking about it.

PICTURE SOURCE: beautybay.com


FEELUNIQUE

This site has some interesting things,and if you are in GB, they have a lot of parfumes on sale. Sadly, they dont deliver parfumes outside the island, but they have a lot of other thingies that might catch your eye. This week's pick is one of the best liquid eyeshadows out there, this is like Big Mac of all the macs...whatever that means xD.

PICTURE SOURCE: feelunique.com




Aaaaand that is the treasure hunt for this week. I hope you found some of it helpfull, and I am open to any recomendation on where to look for offers.


For my Croatian people: Ekipa, ovo su sve stranice koje uvoze u našu državu bez carine. Također, planiram malo više stalkat DM, Bipu i Muller tako da u sljedećem postu možete očekivat nešto domaće xD.

18 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page